It’s Been A Long Time…

June 3, 2010

Ok I officially suck at blogging. I’ve tried this several times and I always start out hot and heavy and then quickly taper off. It’s like every diary I ever started as a young girl. The sad thing is that I really WANT this blog to be something. I was considering just closing it and going on my way, but then I reminded myself of why I started it in the first place. It wasn’t started to see how many readers I could get, or to be one of the “cool moms.” It was started as a way to capture this amazing time in our lives, and I still believe it can be an amazing tool. So I’m not going to give up, but I need you’re help. If you are one of the few, yet amazing loyal readers and you see me slacking off please yell at me and make me read this post. Deal?

Leave a comment